Many countries are seeing a rise in online shopping instead of visiting physical stores. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In this modern era, technology’s innovations has made everyones life more easier. Through the means of internet, general public are more investing in purchasing products in online term. Online shopping is being more common in the world which is convenient as well. In my perspective it is a positive development however the sales of traditional stores declined. Through this essay I will clarify my supporting statement thoroughly.

Initially, whole countries is totally focused on smart phones now a days and they are more interested in buying goods through the various use of apps and website like Facebook, tiktok, Instagram, daraz and many more . Instead of buying in local shop, individuals prefer easy to go option which is definitely an digital platform. In short period of time we can easily have our desirable items in our hand. In recent years compared to retail business, online commercial enetrrprisea are expanding rapidly.

Secondly, this kind of progress has a beneficial impact. Through the internet based organisation many people are being employed as well as they are becoming more independent and financially stable. Each person is saving their time of travelling for shopping. We can easily get things we need in just pressing the bottom of order . Government of the nations also get advantages from its tax.

In conclusion, from the assist of the science and technology invention popularity of online brands has soared steadily through out the world which is being more profitable and beneficial for the general public.