People have to spend more and more time to travel from their homes for jobs and studies . What are the reasons and how can we solve this problem

In these recent years,the affair of spending more time traveling tends to be one of the most ordinary shortcomings for all walks of inhabitants. I personally believe that a significant number of reasons appear to be responsible for this drawback. However, I am going to outline some workable initiatives so as to overcome this particular problem prior to giving a reasoned conclusion.

In fact, a good number of reasons seem to be found to take place this shortcomings. The first and foremost point is that because of traffic jams, a lot of cars stable for certain period and people have to wait until the traffic jam is cleared. To cite an example, as everyone has their own car they go outside with cars for which traffic jams are created. Another worth mentioning point is that many people take home from their work place so that they can reduce their expenses for their better future. Besides, they also do it for better salaries. Last but not least, many people wanted to enjoy the beauty of nature so they spend much time for traveling.

However, so as to get rid of this problem, a couple of effective steps ought to be taken into account in a proper way. To begin with, people should abide by the traffic rules and must be created spacious roads by the goverment. For example, if the public maintain the traffic rules, then there will not be occured any kind of accidents. Another most striking point is that, people should take home near their workplace or school. For instance, it will reduce their travel time and can go home early. Moreover, they should not spend time on road in vain.

To sum up, although this drawback seems to consist of a great number of reasons, it appears to be possible in order to overcome, if above steps are maintained and applied in an efficient

way.