People have to spend more and more time to travel from their homes for jobs and studies . What are the reasons and how can we solve this problem

Nowadays, there are many people prefer to travel abroad or even to another city in their country to find better opportunities for work or study.some times leaving your own comfort zone is good start to your success but at same time it need you to leave your family ,friends ,if you are a parent leave your spouse and children alone .

On one is hand ,searching for jobs with high salaries is very important ,especially when you are the breadwinner ;you have take into consideration that we must leave something for our seek of our needs of high quality life.As a student you need to travel to study in universities of the developed countries ,which will lead later to finding good jobs .

Furthermore,Many of youngsters today, dreams of going abroad to start their journey towards amazing quality life .I think that is due to the lake of education in their countries ,which are developing countries.for instance,Countries like those need to work on their industry more in many fields ,to make chances for their offsprings to works in companies and have a life they deserve to live .

On the other hands ,not all folks decide to travel ,as due to wars they are forced to do that , to foster the life of their infants .they completely have no choice whether to stay and leave all of their dreams behind or try to survive to thrive for those dreams .

In conclusion, every person have his own reasons for travel homes ,but not all of them actually choice to do that ,they just trying to adapt in the life.