People living in 21st century have a better quality of life than the previous centuries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I agree with this point. In my opinion, people really living better now, the standard of living is much higher. Now we have new technologies and medicine has grown. In the past people didn’t have this. Their world was narrow. Of course, they striving for the best, but in my opinion – the best live for people it’s now. We have everything, and world doesn’t stop on there.

But, there are disadvantages everywhere. Now the world so fast, and some people doesn’t keep up this. Someone dream of a quiet, slow life in small town, where there is no rush, like before. And sometimes I am also tired of it. But I love life in the big city.

Over time it’s appeared more noise, undue sounds, and more stress. The fast live filled with new technologies and everlasting possibilities, it’s not for everyone… but it’s advantages! People have more choice, more everlasting and diversity! In some point, life has become safer. You can never tell which is better, because everything is changing! And in anything there be someone unhappy and discontent! For example: in the past time person did something and didn’t know is he doing it right? And now person can open internet, google and check it. Now artificial intelligence exists and that’s so easy. But in the past time person was unhappy because he always tires is at the risk. Now person unhappy because internet doesn’t work well and fast and he can’t check something right now. Every word tense has a problem. So, I think, everything will be clear in time, what is the better for us and what is not. Nobody knows what will happen tomorrow or next week. What if everything goes to zero and we’re left with nothing? Still, I think what the best life it’s live in moment. Love every moment your life, that so much important! This is the very moment you will never live again. Save your memories of your life and be happy, use the possibilities what you have right now! So, finally, I would like to say – at any time will be bad moments and happy moments, that’s okay. The most serious point it’s be happy in life!