People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kinds of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Men and women are innately reluctant to change their routines. As a result, they may struggle to develop themselves and keep up with the time. However, encouraging for innovation, and ensuring their safety are the most viable solutions to alleviate the situation.

The first problem related to issue is that individuals cannot gain any progress in their lives because they can develop themselves by stepping out from their comfort zone. Self-confidence, problem solving skills, social connections can be improved by encountering unfamiliar situations and finding new solutions to overcome them. Another consequence of the situation is that people cannot keep pace with lastest developments in life, and therefore, they can lose their values in life. That is to say, if individuals not forgo their habits and not integrate new technologies into their lives they may be replaced with people those who open the changes. For example, in every office, employees who adopt artificial intelligence sort out their works within a short time and become advantageous towards their colleagues.

The first effective solution to handle the issue is fostering people for changing. This is because everybody has willingness to change but they cannot manage to it without an encouragement. Therefore, many people can set aside their habits and gain new ones by incentivization. Another practical remedy to the situation is that convincing people about their safety after they change. This is because, the majority of people are skeptical for changing because they believe that they may lost their safety. Therefore, if they can be gotten round about their safety, they may become more eager to changes. For instance, drivers become more enthusiast in using different ways when they guided by the Google Maps application.

In conclusion, as a consequence of stubbornness to changes, individuals cannot progress and can find themselves in a disadvantageous position at work; however, this results can be stemmed by motivating these people and eradicating their safety concerns.