People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kinds of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

People tend to avoid making changes in their lives. My essay will thoroughly analyze some major problems and propose feasible solutions.

There are various problems caused by people who naturally limit the changes in their lives to maintain stability and routine. Firstly, due to lack of new skills and knowledge, people could not adapt to the changes. They would not catch up with others and might get depression which affects their health a lot. For example, in the 4.0 era, everyone updates their productivity by using AI tools but some people who just want to maintain the traditional work way become backward. That would lead to the second problem: the performance of the company or the environments around the person who restricts the changes is also affected. They would be the factor decreasing the development of society. For example, a new law of traffic is banned, there are some individual who don’t want to take response of it, that lead to traffic congestion.

I think the obvious solution is for families and friends to give suitable advance for them. For example, they could help them recognize the reasons why they have to accept the new changes to increase the productivity in their work. A further step is for the government to find heavily anyone who don’t obey the changes. For instance, traffic participants who don not accept the law could be fined hard and kept their driver liense.

In conclusion, versatiling with the changes in our lives will bring you a lot of benefits so people should adapt to the changes to catch up with our society.