People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kinds of problems can this cause? What solutions can you suggest?

Some individuals consider that people naturally avoid having changes in their lives. This situation cause problems like poverty and health issues, and solutions to these problems will be trying new things and traveling.

The major problem to this evidence is poverty. Many workers work in one company for many years for a low salary and where does not offer career growth and educational seminars. Consequently, people quit their job and cannot find new work. They have not opportunity to pay bills and rent house, so they stay in outside. Moreover, resisting changes may lead to health problems. Individuals often have traditional sitting work within of movement. This situation cause illnesses like obesity and back pain. For example, the average person in Kazakhstan has back pain because they work 6 hours within physical activity.

The primary solution to these issues are challenging themselves in a new areas. Individuals should try to do new things that interests them. By being engaged in new activities, people can understand that changes might be sometimes very pleasant and interesting. Another solution is traveling. Traveling is the most fascinating activity in the world because it helps individuals come out of their comfort zone and talk to people and walk in new a places. For example, studies have shown that traveling to a new places is like reading 8 books, so to take a trip at least to next neighborhood might affect people’s mind. As a result, by feeling uncomfortable, they will be less unpleasant to new changes.

In conclusion, I think people naturally resist changes, and there are possible problems such as poverty as well as health issues, and possible solutions like trying new things and traveling.