People nowadays work hard to buy more things. This has made our daily lives generally more comfortable, but many traditional values and customs have been lost and this is a pity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays human believe that you obtain more by working harder. Living in a more comfortable environment obviously has a huge impact on our lives, but it is not wonderful that many traditional values and rituals have been forgotten. In my point of view, I strongly would not support this statement, because traditional values and customs are still extremely valuable, many human beings are supporting these manners. People have a big understanding about traditional values, they simply try to succeed in a different way.

First of all, the reason is not being agree with this statement because, in order to organize such an important event, people in our day and age are attempting to work hard and earn as much as they can. It is true that acquiring more stuff excites us in different ways, but this cannot be the only reason why conventional values and standards have declined. The strong example of supporting this idea can be shown in my homeland as we can observe our traditional manners are still so much appreciated as it was so long time ago, especially In south part of my country, people invest a big amount of money to decorate and develop these traditions , to update them in the newest ways.

Secondly, children were born in the last few decades and were raised by the oldest generation, and since a large number of teenagers and children who were born in recent decades were raised by the elder generation, which implies that even the younger generation is and will continue to uphold these traditions and customs. For instance, the sample of supporting this idea is already has been reflected in our lives, the sample was taken from post-USSR, where we could observe weddings,there are plenty of customs and traditions, in spite of the fact,that people are working and buying more things these traditions are still vital to the generations.

In conclusion, according to these reasons, I would summarisethat traditions and manners are greatly appreciated, because it has our historical growth. I believe, that we will never encounter the disapperances of traditions!