People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Public tends to consider making a perfect community, but unable to achieve this in most times. I believe this happen because everyone has different values within themselves and there is an external factors outside society that contributes in creating a perfect community.

Individuals have something that they hold on when it comes to principles. Religions, races, or any other specific backgrounds are affecting the way they perceived the society. It is hard to accomodate everyone needs into one place. For instance, many people wanted the government to establish their religious celebration into a national holiday. If this thing happened, there would not be enough time for productivity, because most facilities are closed during holiday. It affects everyone, and can enable misunderstanding between each groups. What can be done, is that the authorities should be compromising these need to focus more on the majority and without excluding the minority. As an example, instead of giving a “Christmast Festival” theme, it should be “Winter Festival” because it is more accesible for everyone and does not affiliated with specific religion.

External factors also affecting the establishment of ideal society. Government can not regulate everything in society on their own. There will alway dependency whether with other communities or private sectors. For example, authorities create a policy to forbid building offices in certain lands that count as “green” land. However, several companies are willing to pay more taxes or administrations if they are allowed to build. This thing could results in lack of available “green” lands and can harm the environment the individuals are living in. What should be done, is that the policy makers should be serious with their laws. The purpose of its society well-being should be number one priority than any other factors. At the end of the day, the community is the people that should be served.

Public think that establishing ideal society is impossible, but this can happen only if we learn how to deal with people differences and external factors wisely. If those things achieved, the ideal community will be happen without failure.