People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays,individuals are known to feel like improving our society and make us perfect,however more often they fail miserably and their goal can not be achived.From my point of view, is by no means an easy task to creat an ideal society,because we all humans with some unpleasant habits and characteristics.

To commence,an ideal society means that there will be justice and equal opportunities for everyone in the world.because.currently,some persons are used to suffering from a lack of money and as a result can afford beneficial education,leisure facilities and even particular medicine,whereas others are foolish for spending their budget on unnesesary things.For example,my classmates was deliriously intelligent,and was going to study abroad to provide a perfect life for her mother,but,as a result,her family did not have enough money for paying for her tuition,without a doubt,it is not fear.Moreover,the best generation is also about respect and safety,nowadays people are supposted to be rude and disrespectful even to each other.As a whole,it is influence harmfully on our sense of community.For instance i see a majority of youth do not respect their parents and behave terrible with them.

From my point of view, if we want to creat an idle society,it will be a long-lasting process,because individuals have inferior character traits such as laziness,envy,rudeness,greed and so on,as a whole,they are reflected on our lifes and significantly change them.

All things considered,i can say for certain that it fat chance to improve our society,so everyone shoud be involved in this process,but not everyone is going to change something in their lifes.