People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

People have tried to create an ideal society a lot of times throughout our existence, however, always end up unsuccessfully. I believe that the ideal society is a space without cruelty, wars, and poverty; where everyone lives their dream life. We can only reach this way of living, if we improve our intellect and find a way to exist without endless conflicts.

First of all, the ideal world is a smart individuals’ society. We need to be high developed in education terms and open-minded in order to create a good place for each other. Smart people start technological changes and make our life easier. For example, most of developed countries, such as Finland or the UK, where majority of people have a bachelor or major degree, have the highest rate of life-work balance and happiness. Therefore, they get closer to our dream life.

Secondly, a big amount of countries’ leaders become concentrated only on making their borders wider, not their citizens happier. The ideal society should not have international conflicts. Moreover, it should avoid wars, which can only cause a detrimental effect on people’s life. We should start to cherish each other cultural differences, religions and borders in order to become better version of ourselves. For instance, Ukraine has been experiencing war for more than 10 years already. This catastrophic events have made a lot of members of public leave the country for sake of better life.

I consider that the ideal society could be reached by stopping ongoing wars and making people’s education essential.