People often think about creating an ideal society, but most of the times fail in making this happen. What is your opinion about an ideal society How can we create an ideal society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Making an ideal society is essential, although it is challenging. However, I firmly believe that it is achieveable to develop a batter place to live for people by implementing right approaches.

From my perspective, an ideal society is represented by a low number of crimes within the community, allowing people feel comfortable and safe to live in the environment. When crime becomes a major problem in a city, the society will be chaotic and unstable due to security crisis. For instance, due to a high number of unemployment in large cities, many crime cases happen, such as theft or robbery, making people affraid to walk around the city by themselves. This is because they feel threatened by unsafe environment. This such a condition can be called as unideal society because it reflects an unliveable area.

Creating an ideal community is achieveable by establihsing laws and rules within society. Relevant laws and rules, both written and unwritten rules, have positive impacts on developing communities. This is because laws and rules intriduce punishment mechanisms, as people are encouraged to comply with. For example, in public transport we can easily find warnings, campaigning about prohibition of sexual harassment in public area. By introducing this rule, people become more aware of the consequences and punishments if they do not comply with the rules. As a result, people feel more safe and calm.

In conclusion, a place can be called as an ideal place when it can provide more peace rather than fear. Laws and rules mechanisms is one the effective ways to create a liveable environment for people.