People predict that robots will become more and more popular because they are versatile. Discuss some benefits and drawbacks of this development from your own knowledge or experience.

The advancement of mordern world is anticipated to grow in parallel with the common of robots thanks to its multipurposes feature. Although it goes with out saying that robot have lots of benet it, I contend that it also exist several drawbacks.

Undeniably, robots provide an efficient assistance for human in all field of life such as learning, geting information, calculating and even teaching or checking up. Chat GPT, for example, is considered the most popular memory because it is capable of drawing, designing and answering any question for user. Moreover, these utility not only back up human in saving time for more vital work but also acellerate the outcome’s efficiency.

However, misusing this wonderful technology is a double-edged sword. Obviously, people can rely excessively on the robet’s support which result in subtly lossing their skill and creating a feeling of sluggish when do anything. Take students are an prime example, by invabribly using AI for solving homworks, they gradually forget how to do that by themselve and find it is very tough. Over and above, this trend give rise to cultural erosion in light of filtering out and skipping sophisticated thing and stage that take a lots of time and, of couse, letting robots. do them. Particularly in the traditional craft village, these skill, experience and valuable means will be by faded away the event of in applying robots.

In conclusion, while robots do play an important role in ameliorating human’s life, it also comes with some concerning problem.