People should adapt how they live to fit into a new country. Do you agree?

There is a concept that people think they have to adjust to the way how population live to get well with the traditions of a new country. Several parts of individuals agree and support this idea, while others do not agree and say the opposite. This essay will discuss both views, and tell whether I agree or disagree.

Nowadays, people are changing the places they used to live, and having difficulties with adapting to a new country. They believe strongly that they should learn the way how people live there, and do the same as natives. For instance, three of my brothers have moved abroad about 5 years ago. So, they changed not only people around them, but also the lifestyle. They had difficulties with adjusting to a new culture, and they did not match the vibes of natives. As a result, they regretted not learning about it before, because it took a long time to fit into a new culture.

On the other hand, there are some extroverted people get on well with new traditions and new people. They do not have to learn the way how humans live there just to fit into a new country, because they learn every new thing pretty fast, and do not have any issues with it. For example, a friend of mine have changed her location to another country where people behave contrary to the people in her hometown. As soon as she started living there, she got on well with not only individuals around her, but also the new traditions and culture.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that some people like my brother has to adapt to new lifestyle to fit into a new country, and there are a lot of people like him. However, extroverted people can do everything they wantt..