people should keep all the monay they earn and should not pay taxes. do you agree or disagree?

It is alleged that individuals should spend their incomes to enhance their level of comfort and governments are not entitled to receive taxes from people. I disagree with the given statement, while one can see many facts in favor of this trend. this essay will discuss the mutual responsibility and government revenue.

The first reason why people should pay taxes is rooted in the fact that citizens are responsible to fulfill their commitments. To illustrates, there is a mutual relationship between rights and responsibilities. People can demand numerous facilities and governments are obliged to provide these items, in turn people have the obligation to pay government fees. According to latest researches, there is a relation between paying taxes and enjoying modern technologies. it goes without saying that for the sake of future projects people should pay attention regarding this trend and assist their states tackle potential obstacles. this reason vividly elaborates that paying taxes not only respresent people attention to their commitments, but also improve their living environment.

Moreover, countries can handle expensive projects provided that people pay their taxes. This way people can provide a financial support and contribute to government revenue. Needless to say, withhold the provision of aid can result in bankruptcy and increased inflation, affecting overall welfare. However some argue that this approach can violate citizen rights but this pitfall can never overshadow the benefits. Violation of rights is an isolated event and its effects should not be overstated.

As shown above, one can conclude that people should contribute to their future through paying their taxes. This way they can help their country overcome financial problems and enhance their living standards.