People today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out. What are the causes? What are the solutions

In contemporary society, it is argued that people feel unsafe even though they stay home or go out. This essay will first indicate the factors causing the problem, and it will then present the best solutions to solve this issue.

There is one major reason that explains why the situation when people now have to face serious risks in society. One reason is the increase in climate change which directly affects humans. In the past, the security when people stayed at home was perfect, but the damage of natural disasters threatened them even if they stayed home. For example, in Japan, many big tsunamis and earthquakes occur yearly, damaging Japanese lives such as buildings, and supermarkets… Besides, another reason is the increase in the rate of crime in the big cities, leading to the insecure when people go out. The inhabitants often feel nervous when hanging out or working outside. As a result, they find it more dangerous to go to companies or go to school because there are many threats around them.

Despite the serious issue, multiple measures could be implemented to minimize or eliminate the danger from this issue. The first solution would be to create or develop items or machines that can help warn against the threat of natural disasters. Additionally, the government needs to enhance security to protect citizens from the danger of crime which causes many serious consequences.

In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for this issue and steps to be taken to tackle this problem.