People today don't use cash as often as they did in the past. Is this a positive or negative development?

The number of usage online and digital payment service has increasing rapidly in recent year and consuming by every generation and every old age person.Multiple countries are prefer online payment option rather than selecting old method of cash. It is very effective instead of cash method so I believe it is positive development.the reasons of my opinions are elaborated in the following paragraphs.

There are several plus points of using digital payments and transaction.First and foremost,This method is helpful for flexible payments.Previous year people had to go at bank or any finance office to collect money to give another person But when people use and got online service to complete their finance transaction since then people can easily transfer their money or amount to another person bank account easily.For example,Many company employers cannot go at bank in monday to saturday because lack of time so they can easily make transaction and transfer their money another person.Additionally,Availability Of check bank balance option.Online Banking service is provide a option to check balance of your bank so you can get information how much amount available in your bank so you can manage your fund easily.

The another advantage is that to come to an end to tear,etor soaked.Many individual has money and their money are tear or wet through rain and washing clothes so they have challenging thing to save physical money and othe shops or person donot accept their money.Moreover,After doing transfer money through mobile banking or netbanking such as GPAY,PHONEPE,BHARATPE You get some coupon code,voucher,discount coupons so it usable in many ecommerce platform and you can get some discount on your shopping approximately 15% to 20% off so it is very beneficial to save our money.For Instance, Many Online payment services app like Gpay,Phonepe,Paytm give some vouchers or discount coupon of medicine company,fashion % fitness product from which get some additional discount on total payment.

In Conclusion,Internet Banking Is more effective especially flexible payments and check account balance.individuals get more discount on their online shopping so they can save money rather than physical shopping so this essay trend considered a positive development.