It is becoming increasingly popular to have a year off between finishing school and going to university. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

It’s often for student to take a gap year after finishing school and before university there are both of advantages and disadvantages for this however this essay will that that advantages completely outweigh the disadvantages.

To begin with learners they think if they take year off, they can collect the things that they want to do in the future and build mini hobbies and charge the energy to start again many people they want to travel cover new things however it depends on the person ability some of them can go on the others can’t that. For instance they can go to them several companies to see how it work and discover what they want to be.

University there can be extremely challenging and enjoyable at the same time.

The disadvantages it is the student they will choose any of the majors and they will think that it doesn’t matter and the important thing that they get to university they will never think of the consequences of this decision this is completely wrong they can be regret it of this decision because they don’t know what they want to be in the Like a doctor or engineer and even a person interesting of antiquities however, it depends on the person and if they think about this a lot in the past.

In conclusion The advantages of taking year off it is more beneficial the disadvantages. And it can give them the rest and the many of time to discover skills and many other things.