People Today spend less time interacting with their neighbours and it has negative impacts on communication

These days ,it is often argued that people don’t spend time to communicate with neighbors this may cause to negative ways on communication, whilst others disagree and think that it don’t cost to less communication between people. I totally agree with this statement. Since it helps to know people better, make friends easier ,to get information about the world.

The first reason why I believe people should talk with neighbors often interaction with horses may help people make friends easily. As a result, they start to know people pizza. For example, if people have a lot of friends, they spend their time with interesting activities such as playing sports and games, travel together ,going for picnics.

The second reason why I agree is that people can get information about local and international places. They may share ideas with each other which help to know the world better. As a consequence, it makes community friendly and strong. For instance, good neighbors help ,support and make feel safe and happy each other.

In conclusion while others think it is not necessary to make interaction with neighbors, I believe that have positive sides . Since it helps to make friends easier and to know the world better