People today spend too much time on technology. Do you agree or disagree?

These days people place a premium on new technology. Some people think, that people spend too much on the internet, while others argue, that they don’t. In my view, the internet is used a lot.

To advance a convincing theory I could deal with, its impact on our lifestyle. It has changed our lives beyond recognition. firstly, it has been making everything much faster. Secondly, everything is much easier. In addition to what I have just said, there is a variety of things that can be done by the internet. For instance, you can hire a taxi, book a hotel in another country, order food, search about different topics, make new friends ranging from the one who lives in your country to other countries around the world, see pictures of different materials, shop online and etcetera. These are the reasons why people spend too much time on their phones and laptops. Moreover, it is comfortable. You just need a Pc and an internet connection. No matter where you are. Also, there is no time limit for that.

Although the internet is utilized by most human beings, older people are still not comfortable with this innovation and they prefer to do things the way they used to do.

To conclude, all in all, gone is the idea that the internet is not useful. It is plain to see, that most of our work can be done on the internet. As a result, we all need to spend a lot of time there. Still noting will decrease the importance of this tech.