People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying work-life than those who change jobs frequently. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people choose their own career path early in life and keep to have satisfying working, some others usually change their jobs. In my view, it is balanced approach beacause have details plans in their own career path assist them direct effectiveness and correctly professional, while change new jobs bring more opportunities and experiences.

Prepare plans for career in the future is very neccessary and inportant for each people. People create details goal and ready to finished their own paths. For instances, many students make ealier plans to identify their onw career paths before graduated at universities, as they can apply on big companies or business so they can reach the satisfying working in life. Additionally, people keep motivated to successful and not losing on the way they choose to go.

However, people always change their jobs have more expriences so try to work in different fields in their career. For example, young genarations in this era such as Jenny, always want to try new things and new jobs. After trying and change on some kind of jobs, people can choose accurately which jobs are suitable and also lead to the correctly career paths from their choosing. Moreover, approach with new jobs allow people access and boost the various of knowledge in their career.

In conclusion, these statements need to balanced and people need to have both of these opinion so they can find and choosing the correctly path.