People’s shopping habits are affected the most by their age group rather than by any other factors. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Which types of clothes wear and which vestimentary style to adopt are the most common questions about shopping habits. For this reason, people think that , age group Is the main factor that define exactly choice and reference in clothing.

First of all ,an item of clothing varies according to many criterials like size , morphology , matter and quality. Infact, for many , age group Is the element the most decisive during shopping; and that réflexion can be very interesting because, when someone wants to buy clothes, the thing that the person has in mind is naturally to know if those clothes are frequent of other Person of their génération ; for example , a teenager Can not Wear dresses of a third age Person; as well as , an adulte Can not dress like an adolescent. So , âge factor Is necessar to find the right way to choose and wear a cloth . Moreover , with propagation of social media, It Is very useful to find a cloth directly from your purpose ; to Say that , there are some application like ” Alibaba” and other that offer a large Sector of choice according to your age and other think about you . For example, if you are a young man of 25 years old and Wand to do shopping online, instead of going at the market, or super market and take a very big time to see a clothes that correspond to you , you Can search online by mentionnig informations about you ( age, heigh , morphology) And then , you Will have a big choice about your preference. Futhermore , most of people dress theirselves according principaly to their Age because of the society; infact to be conform , well Seen and respect in a community, you need to represent who you are by your uniform.

All in all , our topic was talked about the closely relation between shopping habits and age group. After différents analysis , we have noticed that clothing Is a part of some body then , age Is a crucial element when we talk Abou vestimentary style