Personal information is shared readily online, and it is easily accessible, as nothing shared online is truly private. What are some possible problems that could arise due to privacy issues online? What are some solutions to these problems?

In todays increasing world individuals can share some personal informations by social media, and these datas are acceptible for everyone, in that way some problems like loss of reputation and personal information thieft appear. I will explain some solutions for coming issues in coming paragraphs.

Firstly, nowadays there are many hackers who can easily find the personal identify informations like credit card’s password, number of mobile phones and so on, if it is like that they can steal some money from people’s credit cards, and many individuals can get damaged from online thiefs. The simple solution of this problem is setting strong passwords which have at least one letter, a sign and a number, in addition every social media should have two-factor authentification, it means social media should send some data to personal e-mails or phone numbers during identification. If people and media follow these solutions any hackers cannot hack any platform and media.

Secondly, in recent times everyone have mobile phones which can take pictures, this function is convinient untill it do not comes to frought. Some individuals strugle with online bullying, some froughts can intimidate non-biding people by distributing their intimate photos on social media. The solution of this issue is raising public awareness to do not share their personal data like photos videos and so on. Television should provide some broadcasts about social bullying, and how to solve these issues.

In conclution, there are many privasy problems because of using technology in todays world, if public and media unite they can find some solutions.