Personal information is shared readily online, and it is easily accessible, as nothing shared online is truly private. What are some possible problems that could arise due to privacy issues online? What are some solutions to these problems?

In today’s technological world, internet become a crucial part of every individual life, people create accounts and a different platforms for business and entertainment purpose. During creating account share their personal detail that could be stolen by hackers or scammers. Sharing data has various problems which which is described in upcoming paragraphs with the few solutions

Online, then share his own information without moving that we wear his information going, who can read is there any another third party included? It become easy for scammer to scam their detail and they can hack their business, even their bank accounts and withdraw money from their bank. Secondary scammers can use use peoples personal identification for illegal purpose which can be create a biggest problem trouble for their entire life.

On the other side, every problem has a solution such as education, education play a vital role everywhere because educatedperson can understand each and everyterms and conditions, privacy policy of any website or applications before using as well as people should use verified website and application by government. Secondly, individuals should not share their birth dates and and any identification number because all the things make easier for scammers to hack your account.

and and any identification number because all the things make easier for scammers to hack your account.

All in all, internet is accessible anywhere in the world, so people should aware how to use internet and how to protect themselves from hackers or scammers. Every user should share their information carefully.