Plastic bag, plastic bottles, plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic to the environment? what can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

In contemporary society, there are plastic materials that common used in daily lives such as plastic bottles, plastic bag, and snack industry which are originated by neighborhood and manufacture. These items affected to marine ecosystems and lands in global-scale. The government and individuals is necessary action to save our earth.

The main factor of increasingly soil pollution in our society are the use of plastic materials in varies products. These days, the usage of plastic items has increasing over past ten years ago which is originated by demanding of the market from these materials and has to be part in daily lives. In fact, there are a couple number effects that cause harmful to our earth and lives. According to some article news, plastic need takes a thousand years to decompose and more a thousand years to disappear from oceans. In an addition, plastic items has negative impacts on flora and fauna. Moreover, there are datas that state was marine creature has been consuming plastic materials that exacerbated by domestic waste.

At which points, both individual and the government needed action to waste plastic processing in modern society. For individuals, they’re wish to take tumbler as replacement for water bottle when they’re outdoor or indoor activities, stand in with stainless steel as a cutlery and use a eco-friendly tools such as beeswax wraps, bamboo kitchen tools, compost bins, and biodegradable gardening pots to cut waste and reduce reliance on fossil fuel. An addition, the government wish to make ratify stricter rules about limitation plastic use and the most important thing is support recycle use with create a new tools that able to process from plastic waste to be recycling tools.

In conclusion, the government as wish needed to run further education campaign to society about the danger of the plastic use for environments before they will inaugurating the rules.