Plastic bag, plastic bottles, plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic to the environment? what can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

Polyethylene bags, polyethylene packing and bottles are not good for the habitat. In this essay we will discus who the plastic bottle bags and packing material effect our marine life and also very harmful effect on human lives. Instead of using plastic bags use cooper bottles and paper bags also use paper for packaging to reduce environmental pollution.

Plastic bottles, plastic bags and any plastic goods highly effect on marines life cause death of many species because people throw the waste product on river and sea and plastic bottle takes hundreds of year to decompose. plastic bags also effect on our sewerage system when plastic bags strike on pipeline contaminated water gather in streets produce many harmful diseases and it become the cause of serious illness like diarrhea itching vomiting etc.

Possible solution of these problem should be used paper bags which is easy to handle and through without any pollution also use cooper bottle for personal use which minimized the use of plastic bottles also make filter water planet from where people use water for drinking propose .

To conclude, any material which is made up by plastic such as bottles bags and packing material cause harmful effect on territory. we face serious heath issues and also it cause effect on our sea and oceans and the possible solution is to use paper bags for packaging and other purpose and also use cooper bottle for personal use of water it minimized the excessive use of plastic bottle and reduce environmental pollution.