Plastic pollution has become a major environmental issue worldwide. Why is plastic pollution increasing? What solutions can help address this problem?

Many researchers have sounded alarm bills about palstic pollution. In the contemporary era, plastic pollution has become a main global problem around the whole world. In the following essay, tge causes of this issue will be presented and its solutions will be analyzed before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

Firstly, as a number of humans incressing dramatically, the demand for some items are raising, as a result using from plastic bottles and shopping bags becoming as a trend. Unfortunately, human beings use from them for only once. To be more specific, government should educate citizens to not waste plastics and throw them into the special garbage bin. Otherwise, the authority ought to force to pay fine, these type of people who always throw away trash everywhere . Take Malaysia as an exapmle. In there, this kind of rules already established, that is why individuals never make inconvenience situation.

Other main reason of this type of pollution is that, as I mentioned above, human beings establish their dominance everywhere. In some developing areas, it is impossible to impose costly-fines. In this circumstance, the authority have merely one possible solution. It is recycling plastics, useless items. In that way, many types of plastics and rubber be melted down and used again as useful products. Plus, it will be beneficial for all environment, government, and people. We can see this kind of statistics in Finland.

To conclude, as it can be seen above, there are many causes of plastic pollution which made by humans, and its solution. So it is recommended to be more careful about environment and do not throw trash everywhere.