Playing computer games is bad for children, whereas others say that it has positive effects. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Due to the advancement of technology, computer is widely used in the world. Some people argue that playing games on the computer is not good for children. While some other were of the view that it has positive effects on children. I will analyze both pros and cons of playing games on digital gadgets. I’m on the formal side.

The first advantage, of playing games through computer helps to improve children visual skills. He will be more able to develop the analytical and logical sense of the issue. This can enhance their artistic taste also.

Secondly, by engaging himself with the computer he will able to learn the use of technology in early life. We can see many examples in our routine life and in past decades that many young children’s have develop latest part of the computer. In Pakistan, Arfa Karim was the youngest girl who created software at the age of six.

On its disadvantage side we can see, such kids are become more addicted to the screen. They spent much of their time on playing games. And in this way they didn’t perform well in the exams. The children who plays video games are take risks lightly, they though that they will again start if they fail. Mostly, children play car race game, in real life when they grew up, they drive car very roughly and the chances of accidents are more. These children have no social circle because they spent much of their time on computers. Even they don’t like to spent time with family.

To sum up the discussion, playing video games has positive and negative impacts on children. It is good for children when parents have set some restrictions on the children that after completing their daily study he will use computer.