Pollution and other environmental problems are resulting from a country's developing and becoming richer. Some think this cannot be avoided. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Some people argued that contaminationand other environmental issue is a inevitable consenquenses of a prosperous contry. From my perspective, i do not support this view.

On the one hand, There are some reason why the public believe that the development of the country is apparently harmfull for the nature ecosystem. Firstly The fact points that many resident of developed region are suffering from the toxic-air and polluted water. these are the secondary production of factory, industrial zone that have no the strict management from authorities. Secondly, In the properous contry, The a number of produce consumed overwhelm the ability of waste treatment. For example, there are many wasteland which appear more and more cause the overload of recycling factory, it will destroy many type of plants and animal home around.

On the other hand, To begin with, the governmant can implement many policies to slove improve the environment. It is because the campain from the ultimate institution of a country will more effective than invididuals. For instance, They can purchase the waste from households by money to recycle and slove with the appropreate process. It will to the considerable reduce of the amount of waste on the eath. Furthermore, the main root of many issue related environment is the wrong awearness of human about the environment which should have been easliy changed at firs. For example, The illegal huting fish on the sea of the fisher man harm to the marine life cause they only care about the short-term benefit, as a result this issue is continnue to happen until the environment is completely destroyed.

In conclusion, pollution and other environmental issue can be solved by the awearness of each people and the cooperation with the authorities.