Pollution and other environmental problems are resulting from a country's developing and becoming richer. Some think this cannot be avoided. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Firstles For country’s economical growth, there are should be a lot of companies and organisations, and sider they are and evergulay ad consider concuncal problem of these pollentia evergulay theytheon aect of emission and carbone gases that cause dig eniten mental challenges. For example, moda is country that suffer from various ecological problem so most areas of India aren’t developed, indend there atle many famous and rich companies, and pegple.

secondly rieten countries anly focus on growing, they pass the damage to the that they get in bhurcho and (1 causes big proironmental problem, the and it ale affect the growing process. Rocinstence, by Singapuree Aisatevered country, theat has a lot of huge compomid. For instence, Singapore is deurloped country, that famous of its herge buildings and companies. But they a big problems with living conditions, that was caused by builating proccess and pollution.

To conclude certaindly countess developing can bring huge envitonmental problems, 30 we should be responsible for activities, that will make the contres growth without any problem.

Anvironmental issives has sparked lorge discussion in recent gears. Some people believe that many countries development of grauth her recame the reason for pollution and many other cat, but alter individuals think that it canbtet avoided, Sportly agree with statement, that pollutia is the can be cause by countries grautth.