Pollution and other environmental problems are resulting from a country's developing and becoming richer. Some think this cannot be avoided. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Recalling last two decades reminds me of the drastic changes and heated discussions regarding the ratio of pollution is increase day by day on a large scale in different strata of society. Advocates of developing countries say that every country should follow the ways how to become successful in future although, these countries should always ignore these environmental damages during the race of success and opponents categorically opine that pollution is a great hazard for everyone we should take care of these minute things when we are in developing state. So, prima facie it seems complicated to draw a single conclusion. Let us elaborate the available aspects in detail.

Quoting the glaring example of country like Pakistan will bring us at ease to the worthy opinion of the advocates. In Pakistan, there are plethora of job opportunities available in different factories these firms play a vital role to becoming rich and has directly positive imapct on country’s gross profit. On the other hand, the higher authorties of these compnies have never interest to control environmental damages while, these factories left many negative and polluted things during working. In the same way, in developing countries there are wide range of projects that are under process and all these projects can make pollution.

Now, on the contrary, others establish that they think every country who is in developing state should make a plan how to control polllution. Likewise, Government should also take a strict step and give all equipments which are helpful to control these polluted gasses. In my perspective, it can be jeopardize for the temparature of the world because the temprature of the earth is increase day by day.

To conclude the whole discussion, we may assert that Japan is a fruitful example when Japan was becoming successful they managed everything very well. In the same fashion, to becoming successful is a useful approach but we should also control pollution and save the earth from environmental damages.