Popular events like the football worldcup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions ad releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way.

The international sports festival like worldcup, football can decline the worldwide tensions and feelings in better way. I am agree with this statement with some extent.This essay , wil explore the staments behind with my conclusion.

Firstly, these kind of events are good opportunities to all nations people to build up their relationships smoothly. Because, there are several possibilities to communicate and work with others during the occasions can leads to know about each other well. Secondly, usually these sports celebrations held on vacation times to give chance to participate with family or even friends and relax their mind with enjoyment. Furthermore, everytimes game festivals celebrates in various locations which contribute to equality among the nations. For example, in 2011, world cup cricket match was held in srilanka and then later was in England with forthcoming will ben in India in 2027.

However, there are possibilities to have arguments among the society as a result of misunderstandings. Similarly, sometimes these incidents cintribute as big issues and further political involvement change the aim of the event as well. For example, India-Parkistan cricket matches are carefully inspected by security officers because there was huge evidence recorded in previous matches and someone change the track and put something in a different way in their social media to make diversion among the country’s uniqueness…

In conclusion, i strongly concur that famous sports festivals are key factor to enhance the relationship with different people and overshadow the feelings in secure way. Anyhow, due to some unavoidable circumstances ake difficulties and issues to international authorities.