Population in cities is growing rapidly. What are the effects of this? What solutions can gou give to maintain a good quality of life in urban areas?

In contemporary society, the number of individuals in urban areas is raise quickly each year. For example, in Viet Nam, the number of citizens rose from 100 million people in 2015 to 220 million people in 2025. In this essay, the writer will promptly discuss the commendable and detrimental impact of said topic and to say the former and the latter traits outweighs the former and the latter.

First and foremost, the issue of individuals increasing in more countries brings a number of detrimental effects. Population growth leads to a lack of essential edible products. For example, with a normal person needing 2-3 kilograms of food and water per week, if an area has more than 300 million people, staple goods are not enough for this country. Additionally, a lack of accommodation not only makes the homeless problem worse but also makes a bad impression on the international image of that country in particular.

Secondly, with the population issue, the government should introduce family planning police. For example, the government implemented birth management, stating that each family should have only 1or 2 children in their house. Next, with the accommodation shortage problem, supported housing should be built by the government to address the lack of accommodation issue.

To recapitulate,not only population problems can make a significant contribution to a lack of needed production and homeless issues, but also the government can play an indispensable role to build housing of support and family planning methods.