Population in cities is growing rapidly. What are the effects of this? What solutions can gou give to maintain a good quality of life in urban areas?

In recent years, the rise of population in cities has a bad effect on the environment and can lead to pollution and natural deterioration. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with this issue and suggest possible solutions.

One major problem caused by populations is that humans are destroying natural habitats and wood carelessly. Therefore, many animals and plants become the victims of this pollution.

Another problem to consider pollution is the industrial factories, which release a huge amount of fuel. This happens because many people turn a blind eye to the government’s natural laws, also used toxic substances and garbage they pour into streams and rivers, which causing terrible damage to ecosystem.

One effective solution to this issue is governments can raise people’s awareness of environment by opening online classes and including preservation campaigns. This would help to our society understand the environmental problems and take an action. Another possible measure is a strict punishment, it can be used to prevent nature and keep them safely.

In conclusion, natural deterioration and environmental pollution are likely happen if government can not control the speed of growing population. These issues can be addressed through appropriate measures such as educating people as well as joining programs and campaigns.