Practical skills are more important than theoretical knowledge, and in the future, job applicants will not need formal qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today competitive world, Education plays a pivotal role in shaping the student future. some argue that learner should only focus on practical skills because theory is only use for improving knowledge while practical work assests to understand real challenges like how to solve harder consequences in the easiest way and improve thinking skills. I am partially agree with this statement due to academics and practical work are equal important but children face complication in their life how to manage finances, how to handle and solve problem all things are included in practical work.

On the one hand, students are more focused on theory because get good grades in academics and also spend majority of time to write notes, and memorizing the answers. this problem has become ubiquitous in every schools because they do not organize events and extra curricular activities program help how to help teamwork to solve problem and make strong bonding, respect the decession. for instance, students are passionate about studying math and science because this subjects help her to achieve their goal to become doctor and engineer. consequently, theortical programs definitely help learner to acquire new things and read history and science books to improve their knowledge and learn about culture and ecosystem.

On the other hand, in developed countries like U.S.A. and U.K, all students are more interested to practical works like explain the topics with the help of nature. for instance, one best practical example in science how to burn paper with the help of sunlight and mirror but students are also learn this experiments on books but not applied in real life and silver paper example if you cover your mobile phone with paper and automatically signals are out due to E.M waves. that why practical works help you written books experiments is true and not.

In conclusion, theory programs are also important while students more focused on theory subjects rather the practical. both things have advantages but theory work not remember in whole life but practical work will be remember.