"Prevention is better than cure". Researching and treating diseas is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures

It is believed that to prevent illness is always better than cure because treating diseases is expensive. In my opinion, investing in preventative measures is better that to spend your money on costly treatment.

Many people go to the doctor when they feel really bad but before that they ignore their health and are indifferent. People are more focused on their jobs, money or other issues in their lives rather than on their well being. They do not really pay enough attention to the first signs of their disease until it gets worth. For example, 2 weeks ago my friend had a toothache but as it was not so painful she did not pay much attentions and did not go to see a doctor immediately. She had toothache 6 or 7 days but she did not had a time to visit a doctor because she had a lot to do at her work. Day by day her toothache got worse and finally, she went to a doctor where she had fillings put on 3 teeth and it was expensive. She paid 200 dollars whereas she would have paid a 100 if she had seen a doctor earlier

It is much better to go to doctor on time and make an investment on prevention rather than on cure diseases. Prevention helps us to track our well being and prevent from different kinds of diseases and spend less money. We should always prioritize our soundness over other less important things because without health other things do not have a sense.

In conclusion, if we take preventing measures, we will benefit from health, money and time.