"Prevention is better than cure". Researching and treating diseas is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures

In this modern era, to make our health better,it can be high-priced and some believe that researching and curing illnesses is extremely expensive and it is assumed that investing funds to prevent disease is better than treating it.This essay firmly disagrees with this statement and curing diseases can be life changing.

First things first,even if studying and curing illnesses can be extremely high-cost, doing research and finding a way of treating disease can safeguard someone’s life.Conducting and investing money on research might be found to treat disease.Which helps other individuals with similar types of illness recover and live peacefully.Severe health conditions like,endometriosis and alzheimer have not been studied properly and if researchers discover how to solve these health problems,most patients would suffer.

Furthermore,conducting academic research may contribute to the field of science. It means that, despite the fact that, nowadays medicine is ahead with the help of modern technologies such as,nanomedicine and MRI,there is always a gap in this field.For instance, researching Parkinson’s disease might be beneficial to advance the world of science more and which would help individuals to reduce health issues.

To sum up everything,it is pivotal for humankind to study and treat diseases since not always individuals may prevent their illnesses and by studying and researching various types of diseases and people’s lives with diseases can be saved and to advance medicine.