"Prevention is better than cure". Researching and treating diseas is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures

It’s better to avoid the problem rather than finding a solution for it as medical procedures are highly expensive so the great option is to spend money on things which will keep you far from illness. This is a great statement and I am on its side to a high extend.

To start with, one should always take care of themselves physically, mentally as well as emotionally as if we are not healthy in any of these then illness will eventually come after us. It is extremely important to understand that prioritizing yourself in every aspect is mandatory like eating a healthy diet, working out, doing things that you love and living the way you want to nonetheless what impact it will cause on others lives. All these helps people to decrease stress level, leading to a healthy lifestyle.

Additionally, know what your body needs like regular checkups for all age groups, which are a must. Now-a-days, even toddlers are lacking vitamins, calcium, iron in their bodies which can be detrimental if not cured at a proper time. Moreover, so many skin cancer cases are arising due to indulging in UV rays. To get away from this, sunscreen is a must have and now some brands have launched UV protection clothes too, so that this disease can be stopped.

To sum up, I deeply believe that prevention is the best option despite getting treatment. As, in this economy, sometimes it is almost impossible to get away from the disease due to its longevity and excessive expenditure. So the safest option is to help yourself stay away from illness by living a healthy lifestyle.