"Prevention is better than cure" To what extent do you agree?

These days, public debate has been going on over whether self-protection from desease is more efficient than restoration to health or not. Personally, I am in favour of the abandoning habits and places which cause illness, rather than getting sick.

First and most importantly, symptoms that remain after the sickness worsen the health of a person until the end of his life. Various medical ills, including viruses, bacteria and tumour in case of treatment or surgical operation, in lieu of money human health is weakend at least. Additionally, the bringing negative affects up treatments to other vital organs is not a secret to anyone. In 2020, worldwide covid and its consequences can be example of this point, because a large part of world population still faces different health problems even if this virus is cured. People should approach to treatment as a final way.

Another important point is that, the lack of funding and medical resourse in the most countries trigger to paying attention preventative measure. Even in the developing countries is encountering setbecks in the fight against widespread simple or slightly more complicated diseases. In turn, as a result of this patient lose time and desease may develop in a weak organism. For instance, due to pandemia the quantity of death increase and people who have enough money, endeavour to go medically advanced place in the growing states.