"Prevention is better than cure" To what extent do you agree?

Protection is better than treatment. This is because protection means prevent people from infection. So, people don’t need to go to the hospital to receive treatment.

The doctor always tell to the patients that they should follow the instruction. For example, wash your hand before eating, often spray alcohol, and always wear face mask. Because this is the best way of prevent people from virus or bacteria. Everyone should remember the instruction so that the number of patients will decrease than before. Because people didn’t get infect from virus or bacteria.

However, there are many situation that people cannot avoid and get infect from virus or bacteria such as travelling by public transport is one of the easiest way to pass on disease from the air that use together in the limited space. That’s how people have to go to the hospital and receive the fastest of cure immediately.

Although, treatment is the method of doctor use to cure the patients. Many times that treatment also have long side effect that couldn’t cure, but can only relieve the symptoms. For instance, covid-19 the method we use to cure the patient is remdesivir and there are concern that remdesivir can cause on kidney function which leading to acute kidney injury.

In conclusion, this essay agree to argue about prevention is better than cure. According to the doctor suggestion, prevention is easier than cure. In addition , it’s also save your money and time in using for treatment both in the hospital and at home.