Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education.

It is widely acknowledged that the common way to solve the problem of crime in most nations is prison, whereas there is a more effective solution of better education. While I accept this perception is somewhat justifiable, I believe that educate inhabitants would be compelled.

On the one hand, it is understandable that education has a positive impact on those who commit crime. Firstly, they will learn how to be an ethical person with kind-hearted personality traits. As people make troubles about crime, there will be a strict principle involved in their throughout life. Secondly, by educating in a proper way, criminals are likely to become a better human-being and isolated from exacerbating matters.

On the other hand, there are a host of compelling reasons as to why I am convinced that prison would be the best method to fix the crime. One reason is that the treatment and in prison is a suitable solution of all to make criminals a better person. Another reason is that they are going to be willingly trained by guards for approximately 3 to 15 years in jail depends on their criminal history.

In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that sending criminals to prison is the common solution to solve crime matters, I would contend that education would benefit more in life.