Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime. However, a more effective solution is to provide people with a better education.

Jails in most countries are the common way to solve the problem of committing a crime. There is an opinion that a good education and a schooling system might be a more effective solution to this situation. I largely support this view because of potential benefits, ranging from a good prospect to becoming a good human being with non-criminal behavior.

One such advantage is a good child mentality. With non-abusive teachers and a very well-organized school staff who adore children, students are more likely to receive a healthy-minded education. This results in better student productivity, leading to crime rate drops in the future. The Chinese education system in its schools is a pertinent case in point; teaching children not to abuse each other and showing them what bad behavior leads to resulted in a significant drop in crime rates across this nation. On top of that, when staff, who operate in the school, teach with adequate persistence and wisdom, this may show trust between a student and the teacher.

Furthermore, the establishment of a better education system to mitigate the commission of crime serves as a vital catalyst to prevent future convicts . By having a strict but kind environment for study, students will have a good education . This is particularly crucial to prevent school bullies in the future. This is particularly crucial for youngsters since statistics which were conducted by a university called “IPN” show that drug dealers and cartel members in a city called Mexico City used to be bullied in school for being different. So, by doing the things noted above, we can mitigate this problem.

In conclusion, I concur with the notion that a schooling system should provide a peak education system, which tackles potential future crimes, because of two major reasons: one is that this idea leads to a safe future, while the other is generational crime rate drops.