Public libraries should provide books and not waste their limited resources on expensive high-tech media such as software, videos or Dvds. Do you agree or disagree?

It is considered by some that public libraries should come up with books and stop spending money on high-priced media. I strongly believe that both are advantageous for individuals. In this essay, i will look into related factors and expose my opinion.

First off all, there are a number of avid readers are living in this modern era who are greatly passionate for reading books and they think paper based books are suitable for them than high-tech media. This is because they may feel that using high-tech media can exacerbates people. For example, brightness of mobile phone’s display can significantly harm our eyes. Furthermore, it is suggested by great quantities of doctors that mobile phones or computers should be used less. Consequently, old man not only obeys their instructions as much as possible, but also they opine that spending money on electronic components should be closed.

Secondly, younger people are being addicted

in using technology day by day. That is why they feel comfortable to get everything online. In addition, younger people find it very pushover getting everything over social media and there are many more reasons of it. In particular, at the time of reading they get something important, they could copy it easily and keep it on their mobile phone’s notes which is very convenient for them. Thus, they can build up their vocabulary.

In conclusion, the aforementioned points presented the most likely reasons why I think both sides have advntages and disadvantages.