"Putting criminals into prisons is not an effective way to deal with them. Instead, education and job training should be offered." To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,some individuals prefer to take criminals to prison,and others tend to provide some education and job practices.From my own perspective,I agree with part of the point of view,and I will demonstrate the reasons.

One possible approach is sending criminals to the prisons. First of all,it is convenient for the staff to integrate control,whether work or rest are based on a settled schedule,to develop healthy habits to improve the quality of life.Secondly,there are a variety of criminals,and categorizing them into diverse zones to give some punishments.For instance,in China,there are three kinds of prisons, a low level of alert for people who stoled or drunken driving and so on, a middle level for criminals who can leave prison in less than 15 years,and a high level is more than 15 years or life imprisonment.Due to the assorts of crime and criminals’ performance in prisons to have some management.Otherwise,criminals in prison can alert other citizens to obey the rules,individuals who are against the law will be punished consequently,and celebrities are no exception.Overall,criminals in prison have a lot of advantages undoubtedly.

However, some criminals who were in the middle or high level of alert prisons,they out of touch with society for too long,and when they leave prison, they will have a high unemployment rate.Without stabilized income,they will commit a crime again in potential.So the other alternative approach is first,to carry out some relative classes in prison,for example,teach them some laws and the significance of following the rules.Let them regulate their own behaviours.Besides, involves some technical education.Each of them must practice one or two skills,and when they back into society they will have a matching career to find their own value.Consequently,it is valuable to provide some education for the criminals.

To sum it up,there are so many benefits to putting criminals in prison and also letting them learn some rules and skills.Making some combinations between the two approaches will contribute to a healthy and peaceful society,moreover,we will have a bright future.