"Putting criminals into prisons is not an effective way to deal with them. Instead, education and job training should be offered." To what extent do you agree or disagree?

criminals keeping into the jail is not effective way to deal with them. Government should provide opurtunity education and job. It is significant to provide public safety from the crimers. Also, idea of education is effective to rebuilt their life. I agree with the statement and I will provide relevant example with the current situation.

In recent days. this topic is very controversial In my country. This issue widely increasing in whole Bangladesh. The main reason of this problem poverty. Not only problems in our country but also it criticize able in whole asia. most of the criminals did not take proper education for lack of money. Besides, They have facing issue unemployment. For example, According to statistics 2010 citizens had face desert in Sri Lanka, As a result, rapidly rising number of criminals like, marters, thief, hijacker and others. Moreover, The, police force arrest them and keep into the prision. Furthermore , punishment is not solution to build a proper society.

on the other hand, if we want to build a honourable and good manner able society, we should solve this problem, we can provide primary education and respectable job instead of the punishment, unemployment is the main reason of the social crime and Also lack of fundamental demand. If the administration help to common citizen of the society, they can easily reduce the amount of criminal from society. For example, Sri lankan rulers cope with this issue and solve it by the people of the country, most of the people and Entrepreneur, Businessman. As a result they are digital country in the world.

In conclusion my opinion is analysing both of the side. Government should not provide punishment instead of social crimes.