"Putting criminals into prisons is not an effective way to deal with them. Instead, education and job training should be offered." To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays people think that putting criminals into a jail is not better way to deal with them. They assume the solution is to educate and training them for a job. In my opinion, I fully agree with this statement and I believe that is much important to learning them instead of leaving them into prisons for two reasons.

Firstly, I think if the person fault for the first time the government should not force them into a jail. In fact, the person itself perhaps think for what did it and what want to do it after end the years of fault, so the government should introduce something to work in it by the character such as cleaning roads or working in older center. For instance, my government work on to make the criminals working in different jobs but with track them and that was more effective in side they are don’t fault again.

Secondly, offer education to criminals that will be effective in the future of the country. What I mean, I see the criminals are smarter but they are don’t find a good environment for life before they did their fault. A study conducted by New York University in 2019 that found that 90% of criminals are intelligence before go into prisons and during the study they educate them and showed they are can be a doctors or engineers.

In conclusion, I believe that fault people should be learn and training them instead of leave them into a jail due to if that’s first time in criminal way. It also they are was an a trouble environment.