Q. Some people believe that childhood is the best stage of happiness. While others believe that a person can enjoy more happiness in other stages of life. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

People have different opinions about happiness and the happiest moments in their lives. While many people find that they were very happy as teenagers, others find that adulthood was more enjoyable than their teenage years. In my opinion, the happiest periods of life can vary from person to person.

Every stage of life has its joys and sorrows. Many people remember their teenage years with the greatest importance. There are several reasons for this. Most people would enjoy a greater sense of freedom during their college or high school days. Since in those years friendship and brotherhood were in the prime of life, many experienced joyful moments. For example, college parties and sporting events were great ways to get together and have fun. In addition, teenagers have far fewer responsibilities than adults.

On the other hand, adult life offers several positive and happy moments. Most adults fondly remember their cherished moments, such as their first home or job, the celebration of their wedding day, the birth of a child, and so on. With age, people also develop and evolve qualities such as maturity and understanding. These factors can bring a sense of satisfaction and stability, which in turn contributes to long-term happiness in many people’s lives.

To conclude, adult and teenage life has its fair share of ups and downs. While the lack of responsibility makes life pleasurable in adolescence, it is the fulfillment of one’s dreams and aspirations that makes adulthood more memorable. In my opinion, everyone should decide for himself which period was the happiest in his life.