Q1. Companies use a variety of methods to improve the sales of their products. What are those methods? Which is the most effective methods?

It is considered that each company strives to attract every possible customer by diverse and attractive methods. Furthermore, there are loads of ways to do it. However, at the same time there are just two ways, which are used heretofore , other ways are predominantly obsolete.

On the one hand, all businesses endeavour to use compelling methods due to successful and profitable results. These methods are advertisements and implementation of massive discounts. The former means spreading tidings about a certain product or in general, the company. Per multiple researchers this method is the most popular and widespread among companies’ owners due to the fact that it is the most effective one. For instance, ventures, such as Gucci and Prada ,are always advertising their product through Internet and TV channels, thus emphasising on novelty of it, and it actually works.

On the other hand, the latter is connected with huge discounts towards companies’ goods. If the price is low and reasonable, it attracts more customers. It is simple ,in light of the fact that majority of us can spend a couple of hours seeking the lowest price on an appropriate product. Nonetheless, tremendous companies neglect this method as they appreciate their work and effort.

In conclusion, there is plethora of methods to improve the sales of ventures’ products.These ways are proved to be successful and persuasive for buyers. Nevertheless, advertising is much more effective, as it has plenty of upsides, comparatively to others. Although, discounts have the same influence on sales rate in every country.