Question: 82 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words. Write about the following topic: Some people say that the best way to improve publica health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. a Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many argue that the development in sports facilities will help in improving public health and others consider that this will not significantly impact , but in addition, a taking other measures will bring a noticable change.. My opinion on this saying is that concentrating on features that enhance holistic development, which also involves sports amenities would yield better results.

On the one hand, sports and games has numerous benefits, that eventually help in rise of an individual health. It is known that physical exercise involves movement of every part of body and make flexible. Moreover, competitive games namely football, cricket and mind training games like chess, will definitely sharpen the brain and improve team spirit, collaboration. Also, the habit of playing these helps in staying fit physically and mentally, which overcomes the possibility of pruning to heart diseases. Futhermore, these activities plays a vital role in child – by incurring discipline and learning, that can create great minds and citizens.

On the other hand, there are various other factors to be noted down in order to bring positive chnage in public health, these includes eating and sleepinghabits. For instance, being active in physical activities and eating junk will not give the best results. Like-wise sleeping eight hours a day is a good practice and helps in burn out stress and builds up positive attitude.

To conclude, maintaing a daily routine by having nutritious food asleeping ng for adequate amount of time and indulging in physical activities, all together will lead to increase health benefits.