Question: You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think it is important for them to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Few think that giving education to a child in home only is good ,while other think that they need to go to school for better enhancement.Some individuals have a proper plan to give teaching to ther child because they think they can easily create a good basics of there child by there own.it is right upto some level and the one who want there children to be in school, because they wants there children to socially engage with others too.In my opinion it’s best if your children go to school from day one.

Parent’s who want there children to learn from home is correct upto some level like,there is no distraction of others ,increase a good relationship between them , Also people can be updated with child all time,but I think at the intial stage these issues are not big that seemed to be.For instance ,in my area I realized those who did no go to school in there inital days are still lacking in confidence and social dealing while others stand out.

I think guardian who want there children to get education from school are taking right decision,School is all not about learning your course it is about ,How to interact with others in person.School also teach your children a discipline that might you can not arrange in your home settings with your child.In my opnion, it is best practice to send your child school to make them good in learning and socially.

However , we can conlude that people who do not want to send there children are no that much right like whom are sending.I firmly belive, that if you send your child to school it foster the growth of your child drastically in every department of life.